Frequently-Asked Questions : Alerts

Deleting an alert

To delete an Alert, simply navigate to the ‘Alerts’ tab and click the ‘Delete’ button found next to the Alert you want to delete. You will get a window that asks you to confirm that you do want to delete the Alert.